Beratungs-Hotline +49 (0) 4950 - 987 65 64 (Mo-Fr: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr)
Kostenfreier Versand ab 49,- EUR²
 
No results were found for the filter!

Pure Greenline 170 XL from deVries!

In Deternerlehe in beautiful East Friesland and at the deVries location in Ammerland, the specialists in beach chair construction are located . This is not only the place where top quality is created, but the highest quality models of the deVries beach chair range are also manufactured here by master craftsmen . In addition, very individual custom-made products are created there, as well as the advertising beach baskets.

In Deternerlehe in beautiful East Friesland and at the deVries location in Ammerland, the specialists in beach chair construction are located . This is not only the place where top quality is... learn more »
Close the window
Pure Greenline 170 XL from deVries!

In Deternerlehe in beautiful East Friesland and at the deVries location in Ammerland, the specialists in beach chair construction are located . This is not only the place where top quality is created, but the highest quality models of the deVries beach chair range are also manufactured here by master craftsmen . In addition, very individual custom-made products are created there, as well as the advertising beach baskets.

last seen

Di-Fr: 9:00 - 18:00 & Sa: 8:00 - 14:00 Uhr
04950-9958660
Kostenfreier Versand ab 49,- EUR²
Showroom & Ladengeschäft

Pure Greenline 170 XL von deVries!

In Deternerlehe im schönen Ostfriesland und am deVries Standort im Ammerland sitzen die Spezialisten im Strandkorbbau. Hier entsteht nicht nur absolute Spitzenqualität, sondern hier werden auch die hochwertigsten Modelle der deVries Strandkorbpalette von Meisterhand gefertigt. Zusätzlich entstehen dort ganz individuelle Sonderanfertigungen, wie auch die Werbestrandkörbe.

In Deternerlehe im schönen Ostfriesland und am deVries Standort im Ammerland sitzen die Spezialisten im Strandkorbbau . Hier entsteht nicht nur absolute Spitzenqualität, sondern hier werden... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Pure Greenline 170 XL von deVries!

In Deternerlehe im schönen Ostfriesland und am deVries Standort im Ammerland sitzen die Spezialisten im Strandkorbbau. Hier entsteht nicht nur absolute Spitzenqualität, sondern hier werden auch die hochwertigsten Modelle der deVries Strandkorbpalette von Meisterhand gefertigt. Zusätzlich entstehen dort ganz individuelle Sonderanfertigungen, wie auch die Werbestrandkörbe.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Di-Fr: 9:00 - 18:00 & Sa: 8:00 - 14:00 Uhr
04950-9958660
Kostenfreier Versand ab 49,- EUR²
Showroom & Ladengeschäft
Versandpartner und Zahlungsarten